The ToPCaP medical research institutions reside in seven countries. Its members come from:

  • Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health (Boston) [HSPH]
  • Dana Farber Cancer Institute/Brigham and Women's Hospital (Boston) [DFCI/BWH]
  • Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (New York) [MSKCC]
  • Mayo Clinic (Rochester) [Mayo Clinic]
  • Örebro University (Sweden) [ÖU]
  • Karolinska Institutet (Sweden) [KI]
  • University of Iceland [UI]
  • King's College London (England) [KCL]
  • King’s Health Partners (UK) [KHP]
  • Trinity College (Ireland) [TCD]
  • University College Dublin (Ireland) [UCD]
  • National University Ireland Galway [NUIG]
  • Bologna University Hospital (Italy) [BUH]

Each ToPCaP institution makes a unique contribution to the consortium.